asebogetmy.blogg.se

Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match
Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match











mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match
  1. #Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match skin
  2. #Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match pro
  3. #Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match mac

I did need to touch-up the T-Zone a couple of times, but nothing major. I used it for 2 weeks straight and didn't have any problems with breakouts, oxidation or melting. Why spend the extra money just for the name?

#Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match mac

I put 1/2 of the Matchmaster on one side of my face, and 1/2 Colorstay on the other and no one could tell the difference! I wore it back to the same MAC salesperson and even she couldn't tell that I had different foundations on my face! She was great and told me (on the quiet) that she couldn't recommend that I switch to MAC. Honestly, on my skin, it looks exactly the same as the Colorstay. When I visited the counter, I only had on the Colorstay and the MUA thought that I was already wearing MAC product! She gave me a generous sample of the Matchmaster in 7.5, which is a great color match for me to try at home. I can't justify spending all my money on something that doesn't work any better that what I have. I only gave this a 3 star rating because this foundation doesn't work any better for me than what I am currently using (Revlon Colorstay in Caramel). Overall I like this foundation and would recommend it to people that have oily skin.

#Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match skin

My skin tends to get oily throughout the day and this keeps the oil at bay. And the SPF in it does not give you that awful gray cast look in photos.

mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match

So most of the MAC foundations do not look good on me. My skintone is mostly nuetral but has a slight yellow undertone. What I like best is that it does not oxidize and turn too red, orange, or yellow. Its light enough to not feel like you have anything on but moderate enough to cover your small imperfections. This does look alot like your skin but better. I guess the technology of the translucent powders adjusted to my skintone and matched up really nicely. Then I tried in on my face and blended it out really well. I went with the 7.5 got it home and swatched in on my hand and it appeared really dark so I thought about exchanging it for th 7.0.

mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match

I had a hard time choosing between that and the 7.0 inside of the store. I went back and purchased the Matchmaster in 7.5. I liked the finish but the color just looked awful so I returned it. I thought I liked it until it oxidized after wearing it for about an hour or two.

#Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match pro

I bought the Pro Longwear first in I think NC 50.

mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match

I really liked that foundation outside of the slight glittery finish to it. I recently bought this foundation because my Revlon Photoready ran out. MAC Matchmaster Foundation SPF 15 7.5 | Beautylish













Mac matchmaster foundation 1.5 match